llogo
Army Public Schools & Colleges System Secretariat
I Shall Rise & Shine
 
 
|
|
Contact Us
|
Sign In
 
 
Contact Us
System

APSACS Secretariat  

Postal Address: Secretariat Block, Army Central Library, Tameez-ud-Din Road, Rawalpindi, Pakistan.
Phone:    92-51-5147615
Fax:     92-51-5147615
   
E-Mail:   
APSACS Secretariat:      apsacssectt@gmail.com
Director APSACS Secretariat:  director@apsacssectt.edu.pk   
GSO-1 Coord:  chiefcoord@apsacssectt.edu.pk
Curriculum Planning & Development: curriculum@apsacssectt.edu.pk
Assessment & Examination:  examination@apsacssectt.edu.pk
Training & Evaluation:    training@apsacssectt.edu.pk
Computer Research Resource:  computer@apsacssectt.edu.pk
Review & Quality Assurance:     review@apsacssectt.edu.pk       
Information Technology (IT): it@apsacssectt.edu.pk

 

Secretariat
Visitors
 

Copyright © 2012, Army Public Schools & Colleges System Secretariat, Rawalpindi, Pakistan. All Rights Reserved.